Quotes about Miss (for my special one)

Last night, I really madly miss my mister. Nggak tau kenapa bawaannya kangen dia aja. Tapi, sayang kondisi nggak mendukung banget. Sinyal yang ntah dari kapan kondisinya mengenaskan. Mau nelpon aja susah, giliran udah nyambung, eh, suaranya nggak jelas. –” Well, in my galauria, I am googling anything that makes me happy. So, I found some great quotes about miss someone. I want give this for him, for my lovely mister :*

I m going to write on
all the bricks I MISS U
and I wish that one falls on ur head
so that you know how it hurts
when you miss someone special like you

A word to say, a word to hear
Even in Ur absence I feel you near
Our relation is strong, hope it goes long
We will remain the same till the life goes
on!

Lonesome without you
Each and every moments
When I’m alone, I close my eyes and think of you
and thoughts of your love warms
Me inside and makes me smile

A thousand things in between us..
Low Battery,
Busy Network,
No Coverage,
No Time,
Heavy Work,
But still, when the Mobile Beeps,
I think of you..

If you wanna know how much I miss you
Try to catch rain drops
the ones you catch is how much you miss me
and the other you miss is how much I miss

Whenever you miss someone
look at the sky
although you might not see the person there
but feel happy that you two are under the same sky.

Anyway, maybe they are just words but I want he understand that it’s more than just word.[]

©dilanovia 19-20012013 21:22

Leave a Reply

