Is He a Mr. Wrong?

I was met him eight month ago. Communication have made us close. We fall in love, and promise for faithful each other. We made a commitment for guard this relation till wedding. Ordinary story?? Yeahh… maybe!
For the beginning, i think i can’t waste my day without him. I felt alone, unhappy, felt sad, and felt “there is nothing” without him. I promise to my self for loving him with all my heart.
But now, maybe i was wrong. To much thing that he made and it make me ill. Does he realize that? Does he change that? I think, No, He Doesn’t!
And now, i think i can waste my time without him. I really. Maybe he’s just a guy who fill in the story of life. Maybe he isn’t my destiny. Maybe he isn’t a right guy that i wait, that i want.[]

©dilanovia 08042012 17:23

Leave a Reply

